sacro

Board of Trustees 2022



Chair Jim Crichton



Depute Chair Eric Fraser CBE



Board Member Steve Uphill



Board Member Fiona Davidson



Board Member

Jane Davidson



Board Member Howard Elliott



Board Member Zahra Hedges



Board Member **Kerri Maciver**



Sheriff David

Mackie



Board Member
Jim Wilson